11 thoughts on “Smoke Signals

  1. I have been battling for years to expose a pedophile ring in psychiatry. Evidence has been completely ignored by Thames Valley Valley Police, I’ve been bullied and threatened …Can you please help expose …

  2. ‘yet another scandal in the making here.’ Nope. This is CP. (Common Practice). Now, I haven’t mentioned the bit about straight bats for a while, have I……

  3. The One Account was the original Virgin consumer finance ‘product’, and was a JV with RBS. Launched 1997. I was an early recruit, earning me a pair of free NY returns from Beardie. The One Account worked well and honestly under Virgin’s aegis.

  4. From Lynne Featherstone, LibDem MP for Hornsey & Wood Green:
    __________

    Thank you for your email regarding Leah McGrath Goodman. I do appreciate your concerns over this issue. The UKBA have stated that “Ms Goodman was refused entry to the UK because we were not satisfied she was genuinely seeking entry as a visitor for the limited period she claimed. Further enquires showed that she attempted to mislead the Border Force officer about her travel plans and the reason she required entry to the UK.”

    However, I am more than happy to represent your concerns to my colleagues in Government and as such I have written to Mark Harper, the Minister for Immigration, outlining your concerns and asking for him to address them. I shall get back to you as soon as I receive his response.
    _________

    Indeed, fishier than Grimsby dockside.

  5. Pingback: Not quite bollocks? | Malcolm Redfellow’s Home Service

    • Yes, I assure you it can. I know of three places in the UK where it is rumoured to have happened. Evidence? What makes you think evidence would make any difference, or that any evidence would remain unseized and not disappear?

Leave a Reply

